Play Rates

Our play room has 4 tables for building.
Play Rates are per table per hour, and each table can seat a maximum of 4 persons.

HOLIDAYS include government-declared public holidays (PH), eve of public holidays and special school holidays (SSH). Kindly refer to the following list of peak days in addition to usual Saturdays and Sundays.

  • 1 January (Fri) New Year’s Day 2021 PH (CLOSED)
  • 11 February (Thu) Eve of Chinese New Year
  • 12 February (Fri) Chinese New Year PH (CLOSED)
  • 13 February (Sat) Chinese New Year PH (CLOSED)
  • 14 February (Sun) Chinese New Year
  • 15 February (Mon) Chinese New Year SSH
  • 1 April (Thu) Eve of Good Friday
  • 2 April (Fri) Good Friday PH
  • 30 April (Fri) Eve of Labour Day
  • 3 May (Mon) Labour Day SSH
  • 12 May (Wed) Eve of Hari Raya Puasa
  • 13 May (Thu) Hari Raya Puasa PH (CLOSED)
  • 25 May (Tue) Eve of Vesak Day
  • 26 May (Wed) Vesak Day PH
  • 5 July (Mon) Youth Day SSH
  • 19 July (Mon) Eve of Hari Raya Haji
  • 20 July (Tue) Hari Raya Haji PH
  • 9 August (Mon) National Day PH
  • 10 August (Tue) Day after National Day SSH
  • 3 September (Fri) Teachers’ Day SSH
  • 8 October (Fri) Children’s Day SSH
  • 3 November (Wed) Eve of Deepavali
  • 4 November (Thu) Deepavali PH
  • 24 December (Fri) Eve of Christmas Day